Affirming my Christmas spirit

Standard

Since my parents got divorced when I was 6, the holidays were always awkward. Slowly I’ve found myself to be a true Scrooge. But this year l decided: fuck Scrooge, I’m gonna try something new & enjoy the holidays for a change. So there it goes,  my Christmas affirmations.

image

I’m enjoying the Christmas spirit of celebrating love in the universe.

image

I’m putting that joy into cards & decorations.

image

My perfect Christmas tree is everything I wanted.

Share your thoughts

