Connected to the Sun

Standard

I sleep awfully long hours. Always have. And always used to say that I love it that way. Truth is, my dreams are pretty amazing. I live more in them than awake. But as much as I love them, I’ve got some living to do here, awake as well. So my affirmations today are centered around the sun.

image

I’m always awake when the sun’s awake.
No more sleeping until noon business ☺

image

My energy level rises steeply with the sun.
It’s the highest when the sun is up.

image

I need only 5 hours of sleep for maximum energy.
No more 15 hours in dreamland.

I’m lighting my candle today to release these affirmations to the universe.

Share your thoughts

