Through the flames of this candle

Standard

I believe we are all connected through invisible vibrations, abundant energy. I believe we can all learn how to live in the most harmonious connection with the universe. I believe that sending out intentions and positive thoughts affect other people.

Today I learnt that a special friend is in hospital, waiting for a surgery to treat her skin cancer. So I lit my candle for her and for everyone in need of healing energy this morning. Here it goes:

image

My affirmation for the day:
My candle magic works. The healing spell I’ve sent will be received.

One response »

  1. Pingback: A Prayer for you and everyone | The Proto Star

Share your thoughts

