I love myself unconditionally

Standard

Sometimes all it takes is to start the day with saying “good morning”. Good morning world, good morning universe, good morning love.

And in that moment I realise that hey, that’s me. I’m my love.

I don’t love myself because I keep or don’t keep my routines or because I’m intelligent or because my eyes sparkle when I’m excited – I love myself for existing.  Maybe I loved myself before existing, that’s hard to say. But I’m glad I’ve discovered this feeling today.

image

I LOVE MYSELF UNCONDITIONALLY.

I FOCUS ON THE BEAUTY IN ME AND AROUND ME.

I BELIEVE IN MY ABILITIES.

Share your thoughts

