This decision

Standard
This decision

It’s been a long habit, to think negatively. But it doesn’t need to stay like that.

Making the decision I’m gonna fight against my default settings is in itself a miracle. I’m grateful for that.

Owning up a plan that sets out specific steps for me is no less wonderful. I’m grateful for being able to accept it.

Following up on it, with wobbly legs but doing it even when it’s tough, is something that I’m amazed by. Can’t say I’ve expected that. And I’m grateful for it.

Here’s to the 12 months plan, my 12 steps to happiness!

Share your thoughts

